New Trade: CSCO

Entered into CSCO today after finding a potential trade yesterday. I entered into this trade when all 4 of my indicators crossed down at the same time on my action chart (right chart). CSCO is not a big mover so, I am only looking for a small profit.

In my Trading Leg, I purchased 2 Mar 20 puts at 0.20. I set my exit at 0.45 and my loss limit at 0.15.

I also entered into this trade in my Roth IRA. I purchased 10 Mar 25 puts at 4.25. I set my exit at 4.75 and my loss limit at 4.15.

130215 CSCO

One thought on “New Trade: CSCO

  1. Pingback: Trade Update: CSCO | Tela's Trading Journal

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

