New Trade: QQQ

Successful intra-day trade on the QQQ’s. The markets were down today so, that helped this trade move in my direction.

I purchased 4 Mar 65 put options. Here are my results:

Shares or Contracts Purch Price Capital Out Sell Price Capital In Comm & Fees Gain / Loss

% Gain & Loss

4 0.21 84.00 0.36 144.00  10.00 50.00 59.5%


Here is my current chart for this trade:

130220 QQQ

One thought on “New Trade: QQQ

  1. Pingback: New Trade: QQQ | Tela's Trading Journal

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

