Trade Update: BA

Closed my Boeing position with a little more profit than I mentioned in my previous post. This stock tends to rise over the next 4wks so, I’ll be keeping an eye on it for more potential trades.

Here’s a look at my how I did:

Shares or Contracts Purch Price Capital Out Sell Price Capital In Comm & Fees Gain / Loss

% Gain & Loss

2 1.25 250.00 2.85 570.00 10.00 310.00 124.0%
               


Current charts for this trade:

130304 HLF

 

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

