Trade Update: TWX

Took a loss on this one and didn’t manage to get out at my exit point so, I lost more than I’d planned.

I bought 4 July 55 put options at $0.80 My loss limit was $0.75 and exit point was $1.35.

Here’s a look at how I did:

# Shares or Contracts Purch Price Capital Out Sell Price Capital In Comm & Fees Gain / Loss

% Gain & Loss

4 0.80 320.00 0.40 160.00 10.00 -178.00 -54.3%

My charts for this trade:

130516 WFM

130516 WFM

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

