Trading Watchlist: PG, QQQ, GMCR, COH

So, here’s a look at what I’ll be watching this week. Maybe you all will find a few trades in these as well. If so, let me know!

Also, I will be working on putting together a page that features my trading room and lists the tools I use to facilitate my trading so look for that soon!

Procter & Gamble (PG)
Trend of rising end of Aug to mid-Sept.

Powershares (QQQ)
Rises last week of Aug through most of Sept.

Green Mountain Coffee (GMCR)
Rises going into Sept.

Coach (COH)
Rises beginning of Sept.

 

What’s on your watchlist for this week?

Follow me on Twitter or StockTwits for real time entries/exits.

Signature Block

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

