New Trade: BWLD

Do you eat at Buffalo Wild Wings? What’s you favorite wing sauce? I’m a honey barbecue or spicy garlic fan. My husband always orders the desert heat dry rub. Something about not getting sauce on his fingers? Weird!

I recently started checking out the stock for Buffalo Wild Wings and found that I really like the way the stock moves. Over the last couple of days the stock has been in an up trend so I decided to give it a trade.

I purchased 5 call options and here’s a look at how I did:

# Shares or Contracts Purch Price Capital Out Sell Price Capital In Comm & Fees Gain / Loss

% Gain & Loss

5 Nov 125 calls 2.70 1,350.00 3.70 1,850.00 0.00* 500.00 37.0%
               

*commission free trades

My charts for this trade: 

130819 ISRG

Sometime this weekend I will be printing out and looking over the charts for BWLD for the past years to see if any price action trends are present. If so, I will be adding those to my stock calendar. Well… I’m off to B’Dubs to celebrate a great trade!

Follow me on Twitter or StockTwits for real time entries/exits.

Screen Shot 2013-06-18 at 8.07.12 AM



What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

