My blog has moved!

Hey there! Many of you requested that I start posting educational content to help you learn how to trade and invest in the stock market. I’ve taken your feedback over the past year and I’m excited to announce a new site and some great improvements!

First, this new direction required a new look.

Simply Put Trading

 

There will be more content geared toward teaching you how to trade and invest.

Before You Start

 

And my favorite part? Courses! I have a few courses and workshops in the works that I’m sure you’ll find valuable!

Simply Put Trading Courses

 

If you want receive the new content in your email, sign up here. As always, I promise not to spam you!

Don’t worry, I will still be sharing some of my trades and all my existing content has been moved over so there’s still plenty to read. If you’re reading from an RSS feed, please be sure to update your feed. You can access the new site at www.simplyputtrading.com

Now, do me a favor:
Tweet out the new site or share on Facebook (we don’t want anyone to miss it, right!?)

I hope you like the new look. See you on the new site!

What do you think? Let me know in the comments!

